The Best Tips & Advice for Traveling

The Best Tips & Advice for Traveling

So unfortunately, I was stuck in Los Angeles for an extra week due to the massive storm that hit the entire East Coast.

I believe “Storm Jonas” was that motherf*cker’s name.

Regardless, it taught me a lot about myself. I needed to “woo-sah” the f*ck out of my life because I was 50 shades of p*ssed off when I learned I wasn’t going home.

I won’t lie. I cried my ass off. I’m a grown ass man and I blatted right in the airport. #NoShameInMyGame That’s when I realized that I was 3,000 miles away from home and I had to figure my sh*t out real quick.

I learned a lot from this trip. Besides the lack of patience from fellow travelers and how badly I wanted to smash their face in with a shovel. This trip taught me things like patience, how to stay positive, and to take advantage of the situation that you’re faced with.

Besides the foul language, I hope this video leaves you laughing your ass off and you use the tips & advice when traveling.

Safe travels!

– Trey

Leave a Reply

