Do I Need To Be Perfect? (Perfection = Bullsh*t!)

Do I Need To Be Perfect?

One of the most common things I hear from people is that they can’t do what I do as a Beachbody Coach because they aren’t “at their fitness level yet.

It makes me want to shake them!!

I never had this crazy weight loss transformation. My transformation was lifestyle. But one thing I’ve learned is that people won’t connect with someone who acts perfect, like their sh*t doesn’t stank.

(P.S. your sh*t does stink.)

People connect with people who are real. If you have flaws and imperfections (and you’re working on it), then show it! Share it with the world because THAT is who you’re going to connect with. People who can relate to what you’re going through on your journey (i.e. weight loss, high anxiety, being an introvert, going through a divorce, being a single dad, being pregnant, having hypothyroidism, battling a disease, etc etc).

If you are too scared to share your journey, people aren’t going to connect with it. And they certainly won’t connect with you if you aren’t being yourself.

So be who you are, not who you think you should be!

If you aren’t afraid of being yourself and sharing your journey, you aren’t afraid to show your imperfections and flaws, and you want to inspire people who can relate and are EXACTLY like you… I want you on my team.

Fill out this information below and I will contact you if you aren’t already a Coach or currently working with a Coach.

Leave a Reply

