You Can Change Your Life (No Bullsh*t Edition)

You can change your life.

I get so sick of seeing this shit.

 

Not because it’s not true, but because people don’t actually do anything besides pin
a pretty f*cking Pinterest picture to their board and call it a day.
So today..I want to dissect the true meaning behind this statement.

YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE!

You. That means you and only you are responsible for this. No one else.

Not your wife. Your boss, your job. Your parents.
Your car. The zit between your eyes that you named Dante.
You. Just you.
If you want to change your life, it simply comes down to you.

Can. This means that it’s an option.

You can decide whether you want to go after the shit that you want to do with your life or you can hide behind the excuse.. that you’re comfortable.
Most people are comfortable with the security of where they’re at in life because their bills are getting paid, they have a job,they have a home, they have a wife…so they’re good!

So what if I fail? Nothing.

I can just go back to what I’m doing, treating it more of just an option.
But if you want to change your life…there’s only one option.

Change. 

What is it that you are not happy with right now in your life?
What were you unhappy with last year? or last month?
And lastly, what are you doing now to change that?
If you’re unhappy where you were yesterday and you’re unhappy with something right now, then obviously what you’re doing last year, last month, or right now…

isn’t working out.

So what are you doing to change that?
The answer is…take action.

Your life. This is your life, man.

This isn’t your parents life, this isn’t your boss’s life.
It doesn’t matter if she is cuter or has bigger boobs, it doesn’t matter if he has more money than you.

This is 100% your life to grab by the balls.

I know most people are happy and feel secure with finding a job and being able to put food on the table for their family. But I say fuck that…
There’s more to life than just settling for average.
I don’t want to wake up when I’m 80 and say, “I wish I did more, saw more, experienced more, traveled more but I didn’t because I settled for being comfortable and feeling secure where I’m at.

It’s your life, man. What are you gonna do?

Now if you’re thinking,  “Well, this guy does kind of seem like a douchebag,

but he’s got one hell of a point..” You’re damn straight I do.
I’m looking for fellow badasses to work with.
People who want to, and are willing to work towards, changing their life.
If you meet these requirements, please fill out the form below.
  • Must live in United States or Canada.
  • Gender doesn’t matter. I work well with men and women, but not drama.
  • Ages between 25-32.
  • Tattoos and piercings are recommended, but not required.
  • Work ethic must be on fire. #hustle
 
12376396_1000830443311347_2436454996940325985_n

Leave a Reply

