Biggest Concerns as a Beachbody Coach

In this video, Beachbody Coach Trey Bearor discusses the biggest concerns as a Beachbody Coach from people who aren’t sure about starting their own fitness business from home.

Every concern I’ve heard in the past three years as a Coach have been time, money, and not being at their ideal weight yet.

Then…isn’t that a VERY good reason to start?

  • If you think you don’t have time…then what are you doing to create more time?
  • If you think you don’t have money…then what are you doing to create more money?
  • If you THINK you aren’t in shape…then what are you doing to get in shape?

I would rather you be honest and just tell me why you really don’t want to do this…because you don’t think it’s sexy or cool or that you’d be successful with it.

But, here’s the thing…

It wasn’t cute or sexy or cool to be in debt $15,000 from college loans, not being able to pay for phone/electricity/car/cable bills, not being able to go out on a date, having debt collectors call me every month, and not feel like a man because I couldn’t provide for my fiance. That wasn’t cool or sexy to me!!!

So that’s why I saw the importance of this opportunity of becoming a Beachbody Coach.

That’s why I don’t give a fuck if people think what I do is a pyramid scheme or an MLM scam or that it’s weird….because all of the payoffs of financial freedom, being able to travel, being able to have a savings account…far outweighs someone else’s small minded opinion.

S.S. BEACHBODY CRUISE 2016
Jamaica 2016 – Trey & Kalie

To learn more about what I do as a Beachbody Coach, fill out the form below and we’ll talk more about what it is that makes you interested in what we do. Talk to you then!

Leave a Reply

